Here you will find information on the various classic books Dave Mackey has published in contemporary / annotated editions. They are ordered below alphabetically by last name.

Edwin A. Abbott

  • Flatland: A Romance of Many Dimensions (Amazon).

John Bunyan

Lewis Carroll

  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (Amazon).

John Wesley Hanson

George MacDonald

John Milton

  • The Doctrine & Discipline of Divorce (Amazon).

William G.T. Shedd

  • The Doctrine of Endless Punishment (Amazon).

Floyd W. Tomkin

  • Prayers for the Quiet Hour (Amazon).